Stockholm

Götgatan 78, 24th floor,
SE-118 30 Stockholm

+46 8 642 39 00
fredrik@wenderfalck.com

Umeå

Kungsgatan 56,
SE-903 26 Umeå

+46 733 67 66 83
daniel@wenderfalck.com

People

Adam Radi

Art Director

+46 70 33 000 31

adam.radi@wenderfalck.com

Benjamin Brodin

PR Advisor

+46 707 51 27 27

benjamin.brodin@wenderfalck.com

Daniel Uvell

Founder / Senior PR Advisor

+46 733 67 66 83

daniel@wenderfalck.com

Daniela Westmark

Copywriter

+46 737 05 44 55

daniela.westmark@wenderfalck.com

David Furberg

Junior PR Consultant

+46 708 37 42 31

david@wenderfalck.com

Fanny Jansson

Jr. project coordinator

+46 730 22 94 44

fanny@wenderfalck.com

Filip Sandén

Head of Content

+46 709 22 43 90

filip@wenderfalck.com

Fredrik Jerresand

Founder / CEO

+46 733 67 66 80

fredrik@wenderfalck.com

Fredrik Manuel Persson

Production Manager

+46 707 99 13 10

fredrik.persson@wenderfalck.com

Frida Knutsson

Office manager

+46 703 14 48 99

frida.knutsson@wenderfalck.com

Frida Lind

PR Creative

+46 735 43 25 25

frida.lind@wenderfalck.com

Jens Elfsberg

PR Advisor

+46 707 94 10 56

jens.elfsberg@wenderfalck.com

Joel Karlsson

PR Advisor

+46 704 81 72 34

joel.karlsson@wenderfalck.com

Joel Klasén

Graphic Designer

+46 739 84 54 85

joel@wenderfalck.com

Johanna Davis

Copywriter

+46 761 38 55 56

johanna.davis@wenderfalck.com

Kristin Wester

Head of Corporate Communication

+46 725 36 60 65

kristin@wenderfalck.com

Maria Strandlund

COO / Senior PR Advisor

+46 705 42 88 93

maria.strandlund@wenderfalck.com

Mårten Hedbom

Art Director

+46 733 24 82 43

marten.hedbom@wenderfalck.com

Nathalie Folkeryd

PR Advisor

+46 735 30 53 56

nathalie@wenderfalck.com

Nils Nyebølle

Production Manager

+46 762 24 49 42

nils@wenderfalck.com

Ola Granfeldt

PR Advisor / Project Manager

+46 733 55 06 20

ola@wenderfalck.com

Peter Andersson

Senior PR Advisor

+46 703 78 29 29

peter.andersson@wenderfalck.com

Petter Rudwall

Creative Director

+46 709 77 66 10

petter@wenderfalck.com

Sebastian Andersson

PR Consultant

+46 722 08 97 66

sebastian@wenderfalck.com

Sofi Viebke

Junior PR Consultant

+46 735 12 21 88

sofi.viebke@wenderfalck.com

Sofia Göthlin

Project Manager / Production Manager

+46 736 49 50 93

sofia.gothlin@wenderfalck.com

Sofia Lundh

Head of Brand Collaborations

+46 733 40 88 88

Sofia.lundh@wenderfalck.com

Tove Lennhede

Parental leave (CFO)

+46 767 65 77 62

tove@wenderfalck.com