Stockholm

Götgatan 78, 24th floor,
SE-118 30 Stockholm

+46 8 642 39 00
fredrik@wenderfalck.com

Umeå

Kungsgatan 56,
SE-903 26 Umeå

+46 733 67 66 83
daniel@wenderfalck.com

People

Adam Radi

Art Director / Creative

+46 70 33 000 31

adam.radi@wenderfalck.com

André Frisk

PR Advisor

+46 73 077 89 84

andre@wenderfalck.com

Anna Åkerblad

PR Consultant

+46 703 05 44 05

anna.akerblad@wenderfalck.com

Axel Barvaeus

Strategist

+46 703 18 05 56

axel@wenderfalck.com

Benjamin Brodin

PR Consultant

+46 707 51 27 27

benjamin.brodin@wenderfalck.com

Daniel Uvell

Founder / Senior Consultant

+46 733 67 66 83

daniel@wenderfalck.com

Daniela Westmark

Copywriter / Creative

+46 737 05 44 55

daniela.westmark@wenderfalck.com

Didrik Persson

Creative

+46 733 50 93 93

didrik@wenderfalck.com

Dolores Jansson

PR Consultant

+46 739 06 22 72

dolores@wenderfalck.com

Emma Nilsson

PR Creative

+46 730 22 78 33

emma.nilsson@wenderfalck.com

Fredrik Jerresand

Founder / CEO

+46 733 67 66 80

fredrik@wenderfalck.com

Frida Lind

PR Creative

+46 735 43 25 25

frida.lind@wenderfalck.com

Greta Rönneskog

Art Director / Creative

+46 731 47 14 56

greta@wenderfalck.com

Hampus Fernström

Project Manager

+46 703 13 90 07

hampus@wenderfalck.com

Hugo Rückert

PR Consultant

+46 705 42 88 92

hugo@wenderfalck.com

Jens Elfsberg

PR Consultant

+46 707 94 10 56

jens.elfsberg@wenderfalck.com

Joel Klasén

Graphic Designer

+46 739 84 54 85

joel@wenderfalck.com

Kalle Löfstrand

PR Consultant

+46 733 58 26 65

kalle@wenderfalck.com

Katharina Sand

PR Consultant

+46 73 023 58 08

katharina.sand@wenderfalck.com

Kristin Wester

Head of Corporate Communications

+46 725 36 60 65

kristin@wenderfalck.com

Linn Petrén

PR Advisor / Project Manager

+46 707 51 12 48

linn@wenderfalck.com

Maria Strandlund

PR Advisor / Project Manager

+46 0705 42 88 93

maria.strandlund@wenderfalck.com

Nathalie Folkeryd

PR Consultant

+46 735 30 53 56

nathalie@wenderfalck.com

Ola Granfeldt

PR Advisor / Project Manager

+46 733 55 06 20

ola@wenderfalck.com

Oskar Skott

Art Director / Creative

+46 706 35 65 70

oskar@wenderfalck.com

Peter Andersson

PR Advisor / Project Manager

+46 703 78 29 29

peter.andersson@wenderfalck.com

Petter Rudwall

Creative Director

+46 709 77 66 10

petter@wenderfalck.com

Tove Lennhede

CFO

+46 767 65 77 62

tove@wenderfalck.com